indoor…

23 Jan

week (4) Screen shot 2013-01-22 at 10.13.07 PMweek (2)week (5)Screen shot 2013-01-22 at 10.12.09 PMweek (3)Screen shot 2013-01-22 at 10.13.30 PMweek

{there are lots of pictures of L on my camera lately because he really likes to see himself in the display after they are taken. i noticed how e, with her hair back in a ponytail, looks just like me when i was little. i sprained my ankle playing soccer – not my driving (or sewing) foot, thank goodness. such a silly injury really affects a lot and i’ll take it as my cue to slow it right down. t and i are test driving vehicles (heated seats, who knew?) and the indecision of it makes me feel like buying a house, on a smaller scale, all over again. it was a pizza for supper and early to bed kind of day. gosh it’s cold here, but i still really love winter}

One Response to “indoor…”

  1. Monika Kinner-Whalen January 24, 2013 at 6:39 pm #

    YAY! COngrats n the gorgeous & substantial coverage in the paper today!!! I love it!: ))))

    Monika / My Sweet Prairie

Leave a Reply

