thanksgiving, after…

11 Oct

 

 

::

i am thankful for a lot of things

{though sometimes i feel silly saying them out loud}

for my kids, because even though they drive me crazy sometimes, they are healthy and growing up in just their own ways…

for t, because he puts up with my shenanigans and doesn’t complain when i tell him i made a large purchase (like, physically large…the kind you need a truck for) and that he has to go pick it up…

that i get to do what i love and make it a business at the same time…

that i am surrounded by people who get me, and let me be me. my family, the ones i was born with and the ones i have chosen..

weather changing, heaters and socks, delicious food, beautiful images, baby laughs, big fat pillows…

what about you?

Leave a Reply

